Home > Holidays > Let the hunting begin!

Let the hunting begin!

So today is Easter Sunday. To some, it’s a joyous day to celebrate how Jesus Christ resurrected from the dead on the third day after his crucifixion. To others, it’s hunting creme-filled chocolate eggs supposedly left for them by an over-sized magic bunny. Or both. Judging from the way some people hunt for them you could say it’s like how they hunt for diet pills. But why bother with diet pills when you can have my offer?

Do you find yourself searching frantically for diet pills? Fear not, my good chum! I have just the thing for you. Behold the almighty magical weight loss egg!

Hundred bucks per batch. I believe this is the only thing worthy of your consideration.


I will tell you more, indeed, I will tell all! But let us not be vulgar and rush. As one who sweats profusely under certain conditions, like sitting quietly at room temperature, I have taken the liberty of trying these out myself. The results are astonishing! Mind-blowing! Seriously!

Just… hang on a minute… gotta catch my breath here.. and… mmm! Donut!

Ah, I see you are a viewer possessed of discerning skepticism. What’s that? Do I offer money back guarantee?

*SMACK!

Sorry. I instinctively backhanded you. Forgive me, for I am unable to refrain from thrashing out at ridiculous notions.

Really, there’s no need for refunds. It IS a “magical” egg, after all. I can assure you it works.. and it’s magically delicious! You’re probably wondering how it works. But don’t you know? Magicians never reveal the truth behind their magic tricks. I will tell you one thing though: after consumption you might break into a seizure and start foaming from the mouth… but go ahead and try anyway because maybe you won’t.

I see you are aware of my competitors:

They don’t even lay eggs. Why hunt for eggs from bunnies that need to prehunt the eggs?

My magical eggs come from this little bugger:

She’s a beauty. Look! There’s a picture of it on the internets! That means it must be real!

I accept cash or credit.

In a bunny costume,

Sarah Le

Categories: Holidays Tags: ,
  1. ronny
    April 5, 2010 at 1:04 am

    Con artist! You can con me any day! :p

  2. April 18, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    PM me your credit info and I’ll send one over to you ;).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

